Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, All The Little Things, ~Paper Damsels~

Jumping For Love

I got a new poof for my room when I went shopping the other day. I wanted to add some valentine decor to my room to feel more in the mood for this adult lovy dovy day. I decided that I would try out a new look as well since I have been watching a lot of older movies and wasn’t really feeling the big poofy dress look. While I sat on that poof and played with my dollies I got the sudden urge to jump. I listened to see if I could hear Auntie and Nana coming and then I jumped with all might on that poof; I am not sure if it was the sugar I just ate or love that made me jump.

Jumping for Love
click picture to make bigger

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Mustache Boy (includes hat, overalls, shoes, shirt applier, and undie applier; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Hair ~ Juliette2 – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Love heart Hanger by ~Paper Damsels~

Valentine Monkey, Valentine Boy, Valentine Girl, and All Heart Poofs Tex Change Rare by Sweet & Sassy

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

