Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, All The Little Things, p.o.s.e

Mine?!

I was outside minding my own business, playing with the birds when I noticed someone arrive at the house. Catherine was carrying a lot of boxes and bags and I just knew one of them had to be mine. She never comes to Nana’s house without bringing me something too. I chased her towards the door jumping at those boxes trying to catch just one.  Now which one of those is mine?

Mine!

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Mustache Gril (includes dress, hair ribbon, shoes, and tights hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Hair ~ Juliette2 – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

shopping queen by p.o.s.e

*includes wearable bags

What Catherine is wearing:

Outfit ~ Digi Dress in white by ::Just Darling::

Shoes ~ Alice High Heel Pinup by Poute

*see The Collective Musings of Cat for more details.

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

 

Leave a Reply

