Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Enchantment Event, Le Poppycock, Monkey Pox, NACH, [Love Soul], [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Sleeping On The Moon

I grudgingly admitted to Auntie and Nana that I was not sleeping well because it is so noisy and dark in the loft. Nana said she could help with the dark but not the noise because that is city life. We went shopping and I lost track of where Nana went off to so I stayed with Auntie. When we got home we ate supper and then I went play in my room and found a unicorn sleeping on a moon casting the perfect amount of glow in the dark.

Sleeping on the Moon

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Beautiful (includes frilly socks – not worn, boots, sandals – not worn, skirt, and top; comes in Baby and Kid) by Monkey Pox

Hair ~ *082 (Remake of 018)* Ash Brown by [LOVE SOUL]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wallflowers* B – Around Sundown by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Uni-moon Glowing Light by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*Available at Enchantment February 13-29.

MChair (TOT) and I Heart U Wall Decal by NACH

Sleeping on the Moon_no glow

Leave a Reply

