Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, Fifty Linden Friday, Glitter Junkie, Tiny Spaces, {Kylee's Place}

To Bina with Love

They say we all have that one special thing in our lives. The one item that we take wherever we go. The one item that seek for comfort when no one is around, when we are sad, or when we are lonely. They say this item has been with us since the beginning. For me Bina is my coveted item. He may get me in trouble at times and he may cheat at video games, but I sure do love Bina. We go on great adventures together and he fills up my time when my friends and family are all busy. Bina and I decided to dress up for valentines day and show the world that we can be sweet at times (well I am sweet all the time, he wanted to show is softer side).

To Bina with Love

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lil Sweatheart (includes dress, panty applier, and texture hud; comes in Baby and Kid) (Group Gift) by {Kylee’s Place}

Shoes ~ Dream Big Uggs from the Dream Big outfit by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~ Nadine 2 Streaked – Browns02 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Beautiful Hangover #2 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Bina Lovebug Limited Edition VDay Display by [TS] Tiny Spaces

*Available for Valentines 2016 for 50L Friday (but it is out already)

Leave a Reply

