Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *YS&YS*, Little Rainbows, p.o.s.e, [Love Soul]

No More Hate!

As children we love everyone and everything… ok maybe not everything I do not love those little cabbage things that Nana makes me eat even with cheese. Nana often asks Auntie when we start to question that unconditional love we have and learn to be mean and hateful towards others. She tells me that I should always tell her or an adult if someone is bullying me or if I see someone else bullying someone. She often comments after reading the paper how she wishes here was no such thing as hate. News flashes on the tv about deaths, shootings, and war and she thinks we don’t see her tears as she cries. I wish for her that there was no more hate. Nana says all you need is love and that everyone should have our love.

No More Hate

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ All You Need (includes top,skirt, and sandals; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ *LCP20133*Cocoa-Purple by [LOVE SOUL]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

bla bla bla by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Riciclo Set (featuring chalkboard 1, 2, and 3) by *YS&YS*

Leave a Reply

