Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Animals, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Pants, Summer Clothing, T-Shirt

Love Doves? Oh Pigeons

Awe look at those two cute little birdies, they are in love. I know this is true because they are kissing and you only kiss someone when you love them. I only kiss my Nana and Auntie because I love them and I kiss the kitties and the puppy. Oh I kiss my dolly as well and my stuffies. I also kiss my Bina’s because I love them. So these birds must be in love because they are kissing. Now are these love birds, doves, or maybe they are pigeons. They have to be pigeons, because the old man in the other apartment is always talking about his pigeons needing to be fed and asking Nana if she has any bread that she will no longer use. She always tells him and to go buy his own bread. Hmmm these birds confuse me, they all look a like.

Love Doves... OH Pigeons

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top – Anti/Love T-Shirts (featuring Dino Hug Tee; comes in Baby and Kid) by KJIm Kids

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Pants – Jeans hud from Trendy Outfit by Glitter Junkie

Shoes – Bunny Kitty Slippers – Zebra by :BoWillow:

Hair ~ Ginja by Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Clutch Pose 4 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

NO LIMITS // flock of doves [choco_brown] by {anc}

Trashcan – Bin by Urban Jungle

Stone & Marble Bench with solo sit by **BD Designs

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

