Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Everything Kid, Le Poppycock, ~*Buglets*~

Waiting for My Turn

Auntie some how managed to convince Nana that I needed to take dance lessons. I have been going twice a week and I will admit that I am having a lot of fun. I do not like standing around though and waiting my turn while the dance teacher makes us show her what we learned in class. I want to just get out there and bust a move to the music. I have been scolded twice now for doing just that. Last night I was on my best behaviour because Nana and Auntie stayed to watch.

Waiting For My Turn

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Dance On (featuring Dance on Leotard [Rainbow] Rare and Dance on Skirt [Rainbow] Rare) by ~*Buglets*~

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at Everything Kid until March 15th.

Hair ~”Bambi” (Type B)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Raw* B – Faded by Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

