Posted in **Cute Bytes**, +Half-Deer+, :BoWillow:, Brick Lane Gacha, Harmony Designs

Le Petit Dragon

Nana says I have a wild imagination. I was telling her today about how I had seen some wondrous things while out on my walk with Auntie. I told her that we had found this one area that was still covered in snow. I told her how I had heard this cracking sound like we were walking on ice but I could see grass and tress growing so I knew we were not on ice. I told her how I had looked through the trees and saw in the middle a large egg that had opened and in the middle stood a baby dragon with other little dragons flying by.

Le Petit Dragon

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Candy Dragons (featuring outfit in marshmallow hud, tail, and wings, and dragon egg rare; comes in TD, Tween, and regular kid) by :BoWillow:

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until March 15.

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Brown by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Solstice Dragon – Cumulonimbus and Eventide by +Half-Deer+

Romance In The Clouds by .:.Harmony Designs.:.

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

