Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Pets, Short Outfits

Hey Mister!

Nana asked me to help pick up some of the trash outside the apartment since the garbage man doesn’t pick it up. I went outside to help her since you never know if she will give a cookie or some other treat for doing as she asks. While I was out there one of the kitties followed me and I started playing with him and giggling, when suddenly the box behind me started moving. I stood up really fast to see a raccoon inside. I looked at him and he chirped some sort of noise and I giggled and scolded him for scaring me. I wonder if he has made that is home and if that is really why the garbage man has not come around.

Hey Mister!1 Hey Mister!2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Fliney Flat Cap (comes with texture hud) and Nerd Glasses (comes with texture hud) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available at Hello Beautiful until March 24th.

Dapper Critters (featuring mustache – Rare, pendant – fox (gold), ring – fox (gold), and sticker – fox) by :BoWillow:

*18 Common and 2 Rare. Available at Hello Beautiful until March 24th.

Clock Side Bag by ~Paper Damsels~

*Available at Hello Beautiful until March 24th.

Outfit ~ Nina in Flowers 3 Rare (includes shorts and top; comes in Baby and Kid) by Monkey Pox

*9 Common and 3 Rare. Available at AHAA Spring Fair until March 12.

Shoes ~ Platform Mary Janes (Glitter – Faded) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc. & Turducken

Hair ~ Keeley Streaked – Browns03 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Belen Pose 1 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Cheeky Raccoons-Greeting and Cheeky Raccoons-Diving by Mutresse

Domestic Trash Bin and Trash Bag 1 (green) by ~Urban Spirit~

Cat – 05 curled on Back by (fd)

Leave a Reply

