Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Closet Chickies, Uncategorized, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe

Kidnapped by Pirates

The other night I was laying in my bed listening to the rest of the sleep and the kitties scamper about as they chased each other, when suddenly I heard this strange noise outside my window. At first I thought it was a kitty but I could hear whispering as someone tried to come in. Quietly I left my bed to prepare for whoever it was. Unfortunately as I tried to find my flash light I covered in a bag and carried away. I did not go without a fight and I am sure who ever was carrying me away got kicked pretty hard in the back. When I woke I found myself aboard a pirate ship. Naturally I was curious and tried all the stuff I found in the little cabin. I don’t know what made them change their mind but I woke the next morning in my own bed.

Kidnapped by Pirates

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ *Nautical Overalls* (includes shoes, 2 hair bows, pacifier, 2 pant strings, and overalls; comes in Baby and Kid) by *CC* Closet Chickies in Little London

Hair ~ Bethany – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Pirate Bunk by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*Available now for The Playdate Cruise

Windlight:

[AnaLu] AvatarOpt (Caliah) whiter

Leave a Reply

