Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Birdy, Fancy Decor, Meshy Me, Six O'clock, Tous Les Enfant, [DBF], [GD]

Painting Lessons

I wanted to learn a skill and Auntie told me to look up something I was interested in on the Internet. I pressed all the keys I knew that were in the words painting and kids; surprisingly enough it understood what I meant and it took me to some sites that showed videos of how to paint. Auntie bought me some canvas and some paints and got everything set up while I watched a video on how to paint to a flower. I set to work immediately but had to keep going back and forth because I couldn’t remember all of the instructions. I think I got more paint on the floor and myself then I did on the canvas.

Painting Lessons

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Artist in training – Toddledoo face tattoos (also includes system layers) by [DBF]

*Available now at Tous Les Enfant until March 15.

Outfit ~ Red and Teal Shorts Outfit (includes shorts, tank top, shoes, and socks hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by Meshy Me

*Available now at Tous Les Enfant until March 15.

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

FF COMP -TANGERINE by [GD]

Pug Cafe – Pug Lamp – Blue by Birdy

azure chair by Six O’clock

Wood Table (white) by Fancy Decor

Tous Les Enfant

Leave a Reply

