Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kid to Kid Event, Label Motion, {Kylee's Place}

Playing with Gingy

I made a new friend today while I was wandering around an enchanted kingdom, well at least I thought it was an enchanted kingdom since there were many strange and wonderful sights to be seen. I had been wandering the dirty trail in my new shorts and t-shirt and had promised Nana I would not get dirty. Let me tell you that did not last long. I met Gingy sitting by a tree he asked what I was I doing and I happily answered him. We played together for most of the afternoon and before I knew it, I was covered from head to toe in dirt…

Playing with Gingy

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Muddy Day Outfit (includes shirt applier, muddy legs applier, overall romper, sneakers, and muddy knees applier – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by{Kylee’s Place}

*available at the Kid to Kid event until March 31

Hair ~ Belladonna *Brown* by *Milk* Hair!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Attic Pose 5 by Label Motion

Sim Location:

Storybrooke Gardens

Windlight:

*Starley* Setting2

Leave a Reply

