Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .S&S., Hello Beautiful, Kelli Kreations, Kids Fair, Minnie Tunwarm, {Kylee's Place}, ~Paper Damsels~

Cool Cat

I spent my day playing at the pool since Nana and Auntie were busy doing whatever it is they do when they ask me to find something else to do. I asked the lifeguard a hundred and one questions, but it didn’t seem like that many but that is what she told me I asked her. Thankfully she answered each and everyone of them, but still would not allow me in the pool with an adults permission. She did step down for a break during which she played with me, said I could come back anytime during her watch and that I was one cool cat, whatever that means.

Cool Cat

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Family Necklace (featuring Girl Heart Necklace Gold) by ~Paper Damsels~

*Comes in mom, dad, and kids. Available at Hello Beautiful until March 24th.

Outfit ~

Top – Retro Tank Top – Cat (comes in Baby and Kid) by {Kylee’s Place}

*Available at Kids Fair until March 31.

Shorts – Red Shorts by Kelli Kreations

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Ahoy Playground – Octopus Sandbox by .S&S.

lifeguard chair CHROME/STEEL by Minnie Tunwarm

One thought on “Cool Cat

Leave a Reply

