Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .:Finch:., Monkey Pox, p.o.s.e

Playing with Ladybugs

Sometimes I spend a lot of time alone outside just watching the world and taking in all the sounds and smells. Sometimes I need these moments to help me through all the thoughts, the words, comments, and noise that I face each and every day. Sometimes I pick flowers to take home with me later to adorn my Nana’s table. Sometimes I watch the animals as they scamper about finding food or chasing each other playfully. Today, I played with the ladybugs as they landed on my nose and crawled up my arms; they helped me today focus on something so simple and beautiful that I forgot all my worries and concerns.

Playing with Ladybugs

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lady Bug Love (includes hair bows, top, and shorts; comes in Baby and Kid) by Monkey Pox

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available at Solace Kids until March 21.

Hair ~ Miku – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

lady bug by p.o.s.e.

*available at Solace Kids until March 21

kisses1mirror by .:Finch:.

Leave a Reply

