Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Lazy Unicorn, p.o.s.e, Pure Country Designs, The Play Room, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe, { petit Macaron }

Mr. Bunny

Today my doppelganger made her appearance to play with me. It is funny how we don’t see each other for some time and yet always seem to be dressed similarly. It is like she is stuck in my head or I am in hers. I showed her some new toys and around Nana’s house. We ate some cookies that Auntie gave us and changed around the kitties. But she was more interested in talking to the bunny to make sure he knew what she really liked for Easter. This amused me greatly as I am generally happy with a new book. She had a list like I would give Santa.

Mr. Bunny Mr. Bunny_shoe

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Visor Gacha (featuring Panda Rare and Kitty) by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*10 Common and 3 Rare. Available at The Play Room until March 31.

Outfit ~ Sophie Coveralls (in Bubblegum with white floral top and Raincloud with white top; comes in Baby and Kid) by { petit Macaron }

Shoes ~ Bebe Flops – Grape by [LU] Lazy Unicorn

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until March 31.

Hair ~ Astrid – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

bunny love by p.o.s.e

*includes pose and bunny in the middle

Props I am using:

Miss Easter Bonnet *Group Gift* by P.C.D Pure Country Design

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings2

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

