Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BAMSE:, Aphrodite Shop, Kelli Kreations, [Love Soul], {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Basket Full of Love

Nana bought a new wood basket today for easter. She said it was to help her find inspiration in decorating the house. I snuck it up to my room and put some kitties in and while I told them stories. I decided they looked comfortable and joined them in the basket. Auntie asked what I was doing and found it funny when I told her that I was filling it with love.

Basket Full of Love

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Summer Breeze White Dot (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Hair ~ Hair*082*Ash Brown by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

My Bunny Basket *Group Gift* by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Props I am using:

“Adventure Owl” Tree House Kids Bed Set and “My Sweet Baby Owl” – Riding Owl by Aphrodite Shop

Friendship Rug (Rare) by :BAMSE:

One thought on “Basket Full of Love

Leave a Reply

