Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Glitter Junkie, Le Poppycock, StoraxTree Mesh, [CIRCA]

Hanging with the Leprechaun

Yesterday was St. Patricks Day and Nana and Auntie dragged me to a party at their friends house to celebrate. I don’t really understand the party and all the hoopla about it. I learned a new word while at the party… hoopla… hoopla… giggles. Anyway we ate all kinds of green cookies and green foods. They even had green drinks. I didn’t eat much but I had lots of green water. I wasn’t feeling overly well and tried to have a good time. I spent most of it the giraffe leprechaun watching everyone else talk and play games.

Hanging with the Leprechaun

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Patty Swag Girls (includes shoes, pacifier, shoes, socks hud, dress, and headband) by Glitter Junkie

*also available in boys

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Raw* B – Faded by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Arc de Giraffe St Patrick’s by StoraxTree

“Retro Shamrock” Planter Rolley – Yellow flowers, and “Retro Shamrock” Area Rug – Green Clovers by [CIRCA]

Windlight:

*Canimod

Leave a Reply

