Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Aphrodite Shop, Glitter Junkie, Uncategorized, [Love Soul]

Whooo Pinched Me?

I was sitting in my bed minding my p’s and q’s before being tucked in to bed. I was telling my owl stuffie a story when I felt the pinch on my leg. I looked around and could not find anything that would do that to me. I shrugged my shoulders and continued to tell my owl my story. Suddenly I felt it again and called for Nana to come quickly. We searched all over my bed for whatever was pinching me, but we couldn’t find anything.

Whooo Pinched Me

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Pinch Me, I Dare You (includes dress, pacifier, hairbow, shoes, and diaper) by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~ Hair*082*Ash Brown by [ Love Soul ]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

“Adventure Owl” Tree House Kids Bed Set by Aphrodite Shop

Leave a Reply

