Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, Brick Lane Gacha, meadowWorks, Tous Les Enfant, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe, { lil unicorn }, {Teacups & Tiaras}, {tg.} {tiny gems}

The Tiny Ruler

I have been reading a new book about a little girl who wears a paper bag and meets this dragon. I have been very fascinated by her story and how she came to be called the paper bag princess. Auntie made me a paper crown and I found my favourite wand and went outside to find my own dragon. Auntie laughed and called me the tiny ruler without a kingdom.

wp-1459199235642.jpg

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ PAPER CROWN – CELESTIAL – ANIMATED RARE by :BoWillow:

*Available now at Tous Les Enfant until April 15.

Outfit ~ ZebraKitty Blue Bag by {T&T} Teacups & Tiara’s

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats – Dark – Black by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Bronwyn [Unrigged] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Tiny Bunhead 5 1 by {tg.} tiny gems

Props I am using:

Swan Bench and Black Swan (b) Cast Lead by meadowWorks

Bow Wand RARE by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*8 Common and 3 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until April 15.

Sim Location:

Logan Studios

Windlight:

Coastal Afternoon

Tous Les Enfant

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

