Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Rain Wear, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

My Rainy Day

Last week it was raining a lot and Nana was sure the river was going to overflow and fill her garden with water. I got tired of having to stay inside and begged Nana to let me go outside and play in the rain. At first she was not willing to let me but after a little while she handed me an umbrella, a hat and some boots and told me to have fun and not to catch a cold. I was outside for some time and even found a new use for that very large umbrella… but shhhh don’t tell Nana.

My Rainy Day

Featured Items:

In the rain Gacha (featuring umbrella oars, earrings, hat, my personal rain, necklace, shirt, boots, nails hud, leggins layer, duck buddy and umbrella boat rare; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at Everything Kid until April 15th.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ MAKOTO / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

[berry] hy02-04 by (marukin)

 

Leave a Reply

