Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, Everything Kid, Hello Beautiful, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, ~*Buglets*~

Just Me and My Umbrella

Nana bought me a new umbrella, she found out how I used hers and wasn’t overly happy with me. I tried to tell her that it was big enough to be a boat and floated so well on the water but this just seemed to make her more upset; I also think that Aunties laughing behind her did not help the issue much. But I got my very own umbrella now. I took it outside even though it wasn’t raining to show off to all the people that would listen to me. I even took it for a walk into the forest. When I got back Nana still wasn’t overly happy with me and just looked at the hem of dress and sighed.

Just Me and My Umbrella

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Rosalyn BLUE necklace – nails set HUD by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*available at Hello Beautiful from April 5-25.

Outfit 1 ~ Spring/Easter Dress Outfit – Powder Blue (includes tights applier, basket ~ not shown, basket – no bow ~ not shown, headband – muted powder blue ~ not shown, headband – powder blue ~ not shown, shoes, dress – powder blue & white, and dress – powder blue ~ not shown; comes in Baby and Kid) by :BoWillow:

Hair ~ Priscilla – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Dance in the Rain (featuring 1, 2, 3. and 4) by ~*Buglets*~

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at Everything Kid until April 15th.

Leave a Reply

