Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *windsong., :BoWillow:, Lazy Unicorn, Lil Cathy's, Serenity Style, The Play Room, [tb.] tiny buttons, {-A-} Adorkable, {Aura's}, {what next}, ~*Buglets*~

Just One of Those Days

It is one of those days… you know the ones where you just feel blah and really wish you could hide under the covers and never come out. The days where you wish you could curl up with a favourite movie or two; I would give anything to curl up in my bed and pop in a new release after binge watching the first six. It is one of those days where I wish I could shut out the world and hide in my room. It is one of those days where things seem to not work out in my favour and the more I try to fix it or make it better, it just seems to get worse. I am having one of those days. Nana told me they are normal and that she gets them too, so I am in my room relaxing on my beanbag chair and thinking.

Just One of Those Days

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Kitty Headband – Peach by [Lazy Unicorn]

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Outfit ~ Paisley Fit — Teal Chevy RARE (comes in Baby only) by [tb.] tiny buttons

*5 Common, 3 Rare and 2 Ultra Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Hair ~ Louisa by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Octopeas Season 1 Animals (featuring Foxy Toxic, Grumpy Kitty, and Unicorn Floral RARE) by Lil Cathy’s

*24 Common and 4 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Huggable Plush Dragons! (featuring Teal and Red and White – RARE) by {-A-} Adorkable

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Eiffel Tower Decor Shelf {Violet Toile} by {Aura’s}

*24 Common and 3 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Pile O’ Books by {what next}

Pile of Books by Serenity Style

Lazy Days Beanbag [Rainbow] RARE by ~*Buglets*~

Misunderstood Rotating Books by :BoWillow:

{ rug } yellow dots by *windsong.

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

