Posted in Uncategorized

In the Attic

Nana and Auntie had a friend pass away recently and today we went to pay our respects to her family. I had to dress up in black, which I did not mind, I was concerned about being around all those people crying when I never met the lady nor was I feeling sad about her passing. I did have what Auntie called a hundred questions that I needed answers for. Auntie answered most of them and then asked me to not bother people. The lady’s daughter gave me permission to wander around her house and I made my way to the attic because that is where all the cool stuff can be found. when I got in there, I could not believe my eyes. A lot of the stuff up there, I could also find in Nana’s attic, well crawl space now, but this lady even had those interesting dolls that move their heads wherever I go. Now I have a hundred more questions.

In the Attic1 In the Attic2

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Victorian Doll (includes bracelet, frilled dress, hair bows, nail polish hud, shoes, socks hud, and undies hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*73 (brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Littlest Dreamer 5 by {tg.}

Props I am using:

The Doll Maker – Iva Plague Doll and Misty Marsh Doll by RO Remarkable Oblivion

Mystery mansion, couch broken, attic junkpile, wiccan pentagram, radio, sidetable white, childs bed, and rocking chair by DRD

Leave a Reply

