Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *PosESioN*, +Half-Deer+, :BoWillow:, Brick Lane Gacha, MishMish, Shooga Shack, [DDD], {Kylee's Place}

Missing Green Thumb

I had told Nana how I was missing her garden that we had when we lived out in the country; she smiled and wandered off claiming she needed to speak with Auntie. I wandered off to play in my room. I do not know how much time had passed when Nana came to find me and told me she had something to show me and that I was to follow her. We got on our shoes and I trailed behind her very distracted by the birds and the smells on the street. Soon we came to an open area filled with grass and trees, I continued to follow Nana very curious by where we were going. Nana stopped and spoke with some people and nodded smiling. They showed us to a spot and Nana gave them some money; this made me even more curious as to what was going on. Nana handed me a packed of seeds and told me that we now belonged to the community garden and we could grow anything we wanted. I looked at the seeds and smiled, wildflowers are my favourite.

Missing Green Thumb

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Pants & Shoes – Something Blue Outfit by{Kylee’s Place}

Top – Vest7 Shirt Hud by ShSh Shooga Shack

Hair ~ Louisa by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Torera 8 by *PosESioN*

Props I am using:

My Little Garden v2 – Wildflowers (featuring Flower Brush Group – One and Two, Flower Group – One and Two, Green House – Cloudhaze & Blushing, Watering Can – Palm & Lemonade, Frangapini – Leomonade, Oceanair, and Blushing, Garden Table, Garden Stool – Palm & Lemonade, Planter Box – Cloudhaze & Blushing, Garden Bag of Seeds, Garden Bag of Love, Garden Bag of Soil, Empty Pots, Pitch Fork, Rake, Plants Box – Peachy & Oceanair, and Wild Flowers Garden (animated) RARE) by :BoWillow:

*18 Common and 4 Rare. Also includes strawberries and other gifts. Available athe Brick Lane Gacha Event from April 20 – May 15.

Detail Grass – Roundish, Little Bunny – Rezzable, and Butterflies by [DDD]

Candy Chickadee Bird – Hop/Skip – Grape and Candy Chickadee Bird – Dance Slow – Mint Ice by +Half-Deer+

Little Mole by MishMish

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

