Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, Doodlez, The Play Room, Trompe Loeil, [Box], [Con.]

The Pier

Auntie took me on an adventure today. She said that there are some benefits to living in the city that the country did not have. I told her that, that was impossible and that she had no clue what she was talking about, nothing had more benefits then living in the country. She laughed and told me to follow her. We walked for what seemed like hours when we suddenly I could smell water in the air and I heard the crashing of water on stones. Auntie laughed as my eyes grew wide as I realized we near an ocean, which Auntie told me was just a lake. We had some snacks and watched as birds swooped through the air and into the water.

The Pier

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Spring Sweetie in Ivy (featuring dress, headband, shoes, and jewellery rare) by Doodlez

*15 Common and 1 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Sweet Treats #5 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Snacktime (featuring Insect Juice Lemon Lime and Moderates Strawberry Puffs) by [Box]

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30.

Coin Operated Binoculars – Rose by [Con.]

Kiya Beach Hut White V1.1 by Trompe Loeil

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

