Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Arhause, Doodlez, Le Poppycock, The Play Room, Varna Londe, [Little Nerds]

Is that Nessy?

Auntie took me to this magical place today. She said we needed a change of scenery and drove what felt like hours to this park that was to have stuff I had never seen before in my entire three years of life. I was take in by the beauty of the park, the tall trees, and the lush grass. Auntie let me wander around but made sure I knew that I needed to be quiet so I did not interrupt the enjoyment of others in the park. I had not gone far when I shouted out “Is that Nessy?” I pointed in the water at the creature and heard the birds fly into the air. After that Auntie kept me close to her.

Is That Nessy

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Bow Necklace – Periwinkle by Arhause

*8 Common, 7 Rare, and 8 Uncommon. Available now at The Play Room until April 30.

Outfit ~ Pink Clouds – Playsuit (comes in Baby and Kid) by [Little Nerds]

Shoes ~ Jellee Sandal Light Pink (comes in Baby and Kid) by Doodlez

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wildflower* B – Undeniable by Le Poppycock

Sim Location:

Varna Londe

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

