Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Dresses, Home Decor, Kid Events, Shoes, Uncategorized

My Sunday Best

I do not understand the words that adults use sometimes. Their language always makes me wonder what they are saying or what they really mean. Nana told me today to put on my Sunday best. I went to ask her what she meant but she just shooed me away saying that I knew already what she meant. I put on my favourite jeans and a t-shirt and made my way back into the kitchen. The look on Nana’s face was one of disgust and disappointment and she told me to go back and try it again. While I was in my room trying to figure out what my Sunday best was Auntie showed up and looked at me laughing. She quickly pulled out a dress and a hat from the closet and told me to wear that instead. Adults have funny words for things as simple as wear a dress.

My Sunday Best

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Jenny Hat (includes hat and texture hud) by ~*Buglets*~

*available at Hello Beautiful from April 5-25.

Outfit ~ Juna Dress in Purple (comes in Baby and Kid) by Paper Damsels

*available at La Boutique

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 486M by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Victoria’s Hideaway – Dragonfly by Pixel Mode

hill top cottage by dust bunny

 

Leave a Reply

