Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Short Outfits, Summer Clothing, Summer Decor

The Quiet Park

I went down to the park this afternoon after spending the morning with Nana and Auntie visiting their friends. I was hoping to see some other people my age. I was looking forward to the giggles and stories and those nonsense jokes we like to share. I did not walk, I ran to the park and stopped in my tracks when I found it empty. I stayed and played on the climber listening to the birds chatter before I made way back home.

The Quiet Park

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Anika Hat Blue (includes hat and texture hud) by Paper Damsels

*available at Color Me Cute from April 15 – May 1.

Outfit ~ Anchor Blue (includes top, bottoms, and outfit; comes in Baby and Kid) by Paper Damsels

*available at Color Me Cute from April 15 – May 1.

Hair ~ Juliette 2 – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Arched Monkey Bars by (epia)

Windlight:

Nacon’s Afternoon

Leave a Reply

