Posted in **Cute Bytes**, **DP**YUMYUM, an lar [poses], Clove, Environmentals, Little Llama, The Play Room, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Playing by the Waterfall

Nana and Auntie have been trying to find new and interesting things within the city to help me like it more. They talk to all these people around town about what their kids like to do in the city and where they can find stuff for entertainment. Really I just want to be back home in the country hanging out at the waterfall we use to have in our yard. Sometimes I imagine we are back there and I am playing in the cool water while Nana reads one of those crazy books of hers. Oh to be back in the country… I am sure my new stuffie would like it more than the city too.

Playing by the Waterfall

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Romper Daisy (comes in Baby and Kid) by {Clove}

Shoes ~ Splooshers – Cat (comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Llama

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available at at The Play Room until April 30

Hair ~ *barberyumyum*73 (brown) by **DP**YUMYUM

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Simpli Series ll – Three (m) by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Mommy and me light – kangaru (Group Gift) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Realistic Nature Pond Scene 37 Prim 20x25m Size by Landscaping by Felix

Windlight:

Nacon’s Afternoon

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

