Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *LR* Little Rainbows, *PosESioN*, :BoWillow:, Hello Beautiful, Uncategorized

The Bunny and the Unicorn

While out wandering, I found this lonely little bunny sitting next to a log with his ancient camera sitting in the grass. I asked him how old the camera was and he said he did not know, that it belonged to his popop a long time ago. We chatted for some time about the pictures it takes and how it is not like mine where I can see them right away. He explained how film worked and how he processed it in a dark room. He asked if I wanted my picture taken and I smiled, for he was going to show me how to make a picture with his film. He laughed when I told him that the flash made me see stars. We talked for a bit longer and he told me how he liked to stand out from his fellow photographers, that many no longer use film processing. I called him a unicorn and he shrugged his shoulders and laughed again.

The Bunny and the Unicorn

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ K.O. Stars – Rainbow and Holdable KO Star Friend by :BoWillow:

*available at Hello Beautiful from April 5-25.

Outfit ~ Be Yourself (includes shorts/tights hud, bracelet, sneakers, and t-shirt; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Skai – mahogany by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Elegance Walk Default 3 by *PosESioN*

Sim Location:

*StoryBrooke Gardens*

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

