Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Baby Burp, Brick Lane Gacha, CottonTail, Sweet Heart Designs

Magic Cupcakes

I went to the beach today with my friend and her momma. Instead of just staying on the beach and soaking up the sun and playing in the water all day, we decided to take a walk on the pier and see what else was around the area. I found the little shops and booths very interesting. My friends momma bought us both an item that we could pick out, I choose this little jar filled with the tiniest cupcakes I had ever seen. When you opened it the cupcake you pulled out would get bigger. It was very curious and I asked the lady if it was magic and she just smiled and winked. I cannot figure out how this works…. they have to be magic cupcakes just like Jack and his beans.

Magic Cupcakes

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Fruit Suit (featuring Cuppiecakes) by Cottontail

*5 Common and 1 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until May 15.

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Kawaii fruit plushies (featuring Mrs. Watermelon RARE) by Sweetheart Designs

*7 Common and 2 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until May 15.

Food Treasures (featuring CupCakes) by Baby Burp

*14 Common and 2 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until May 15.

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

