Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, BoOgErS, Little Rainbows, Tous Les Enfant

Just Hanging Around

With everyone being so busy lately, I spend a lot of time by myself coming and going as I please. Today I made my way down to the local park to see what was going own down there. I made a new friend who helped me climb the jungle gym, where I spent most of my time just hanging around either upside down or by my hands. My new friend asked if I ever got tired of just hanging around and I told her no, that sometimes it helps me to think and enjoy the quiet. We made plans to hang around again tomorrow.

Just Hanging Around1 Just Hanging Around2

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Hat – Swag Beanie (featuring Mustache Gray) by :BoWillow:

*12 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at Tous Les Enfant until May 15.

Nail – Hipster Nails (applier) by Little Rainbows

*Available now at Tous Les Enfant until April 15.

Outfit ~ Hipsta Please (includes charm bracelet, necklace, shorts/tights hud, sneakers, sunglasses – down, sunglasses – up – not shown, and tank top; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

*Available now at Tous Les Enfant until April 15.

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Jungle Gym New by <:*BoOgErS*:>

Tous Les Enfant

Leave a Reply

