Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Brick Lane Gacha, Glitter Junkie, It's All About the Fun

Strange Picnic

Nana’s friends invited us over for a picnic today and told us it would be one that we would remember always. Nana packed a blanket, some drinks, and a few toys for me to pay with while we were visiting her friends. When we got there I was surprised to see the interesting decor items (I learned a new word while at the picnic) and the flying hot dog. I flew around the park several times on the hot dog until I got hungry and tried to take a bite out of it. The eclair seats were so comfortable and delicious, I may have taken a bite of mine but shhh. I went swimming in a giant cup, swayed with a watermelon bunny, and I danced with Nana and all her friends. It was a strange picnic but so much fun.

Strange Picnic

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Fun in the Sun Pink (includes headband, bandaids hud, sandals, skirt, and top) by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~ Emily – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Rocking Watermelon Bunny Chair & Music Box RARE, HotDog Flyer V2 (click to lock & unlock) RARE, Coffee Pool, Strawberry Music Box, Chocolate Eclair Chair, Cheeseburger Dance Ball, Caramel Eclair Chair, Eclair Chair, Strawberry Eclair Chair, ChocLime Music Box, Watermelon Bunny Mailbox, and Watermelon Bunny Donation Jar by It’s All About the Fun

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until May 15.

Windlight:

Nacon’s Afternoon

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

