Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *LR* Little Rainbows, +Half-Deer+, .::: NEW Chez Moi :::., Little Branch, The Play Room, {xoxo}

You Give Me Cookies

I was out walking today admiring the new leaves on the trees and watching the bunnies scamper about; I was looking for something to draw on my chalk board. Nana and Auntie were off doing some shopping for the week and had given me permission to find a new hobby. While I was looking at the trees, I found this little tent nestled in the trees and wandered over closer. I could hear this crunching sound and wondered what it was. I saw people feet and decided to go closer. I smiled once I saw my friend Addy sitting there eating cookies. She looked at me with the same look I give Nana when I am trying to hid what I am doing, but I saw those cookies and quickly scribbled on my little chalk board. She laughed when she saw what I wrote and patted the pillow next to her.

You Give Me Cookies

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ My Spring Party (includes dress, bracelet, hairbows, shoes, and undies hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Nadine 2 Streaked – Browns02 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Because…give me cookies by {xoxo} poses

*9 Common and 2 Rare. Available at The Play Room from May 5-31.

Props I am using:

Mystical Tent (Adult) CHEZ MOI

Secret Garden Bunny – Peach – Neutral, Secret Garden Bunny – Latte – Better View, Secret Garden Bunny – Snow – Look Around, and Quiet Deer Fawn – Maple by +Half-Deer+

MysticBirch_Cluster{4Seasons}, Greenford2{Seasons}, WildGrass*1Li{Autumn}, and WildGrass*1Li{Lavender} by LB Little Branch

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

The Play Room logo

One thought on “You Give Me Cookies

Leave a Reply

