Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *LR* Little Rainbows, *PosESioN*, Closet Chickies, Gacha Garden, KiD GRiD, Lil Cathy's, NACH, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Dear Future Momma

I promise to not eat all the cookies or candies and that I will share these with you always. I promise to clean up my messes, or at least clean them up when you tell me to. I promise to love you forever and always, to pick the bestest dandelions, and make the cutest drawings. I promise to not throw to many tantrums and to try my best to always listen to you, though sometimes I may not because my listening ears were left on my bed. I promise to make lots of cards and shower you with love on special occasions and every day of the year. I also promise to eat my vegetables even the yucky ones.

Future momma, I know I already love you and have a gift waiting for you, but for now I will wear it and keep it safe for you.

Dear Future Momma

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ I love you mommy necklace by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Rainbow Cookies (includes socks hud, bracelet, frilled shorts, hair bow, shirt, and sneakers; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Skai – mahogany by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Musica Walk 4 by *PosESioN*

Props I am using:

KITTY Stuffie (featuring DENIM -held-, LadyBug Dress RARE, KITTY Stuffie Teal Dress, and Pink Dress) by Closet Chickies

*available at KiD GRiD until May 31

Butterfly Bedroom (featuring Butterfly Lamp, Butterfly Nightstand Tissues, Butterfly Canopy Bed Rare, Butterfly Blinds, Butterfly Toy Box, Butterfly Framed Picture, Butterfly Rocking Chair, Flower Rug, Flying Butterflies, Butterfly Mirror Rare, and Butterfly Coat Rack SOI) by NACH

*available at Gacha Garden until May 31

Octopeas Season 1 Animals (featuring Unicorn Floral Rare, Foxy Toxic, and Grumpy Kitty) by Lil Cathy’s

 

One thought on “Dear Future Momma

Leave a Reply

