Posted in **Cute Bytes**, ATP Events, Doodlez, Gacha Garden, Kelli Kreations, Trompe Loeil, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe

My Backpack Exploded

My new neighbour has a very cool tree house, she invited me and two other girls over for lunch in her tree house. She had this really cool radio that played just the right music for is to enjoy. Her momma brought out fast food for lunch and I chose to have a hot dog with orange pops. Nana had also sent me with my own lunch just in case I did not like the one that was being provided. While we were eating someone stepped on my bag making it explode all over the tree house.

My Backpack Exploded

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top – Snack Icecream Tee (comes in Baby and Kid) by TTT tic tot toe

*available at ATP Events until May 31.

Skirt – Pink Skirt by Kelli Kreations

Shoes – Jellee Sandal DOTS by Doodlez

Hair ~ Seraphina Streaked – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Snack Pack (featuring Berry and Sushi SOI) by TTT tic tot toe

*8 common, 3 rare, and 1 seed of inspiration obtained after 20 pulls. Click here for a video of the backpacks. Available at the Gacha Garden until May 31.

Snack Food (featuring hot dog and burger) by TTT tic tot toe

*available at ATP Events until May 31.

Kids Summer Radio (comes in rez or hold), British Builders Chair Set V1 and V2 (animated), and Hangout Blanket (Sits 6) by It’s All About the Fun

Yara Treehouse by Trompe Loeil

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Leave a Reply

