Posted in **Cute Bytes**, //elephante poses//, It's All About the Fun, Ninety Nine, ~*Buglets*~

Playing in the Fountain

The soft melody drew me in. I searched everywhere for where the sound was coming from. I looked behind the house, in the pond and realized that it was coming from near the treehouse. The sight was beautiful, the fountain was glowing with the music. I couldn’t resist it, I stepped into the water and danced until my toes were prunes.

Playing in the Fountain

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Penelope Dress [Sky] (comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*6 colours to choose from. Available at Ninety-Nine from May 9-29

Hair ~ Arden [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Follow Me #2 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Unicorn Fountain Music Box V2 by It’s All About the Fun

*water turns on and off by touching the base and plays music by touching the unicorns

Windlight:

CalWL

Leave a Reply

