Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bedroom Furniture, Bedtime Clothing, Children's Toys, Home Decor, Tous Les Enfant, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Tea Time

I invited all my new dolls over to have a tea party. I wanted them to meet my older dolls and enjoy some of my Nana’s cookies. Two of my newest dolls were ready to have some fun and games and to chat amongst themselves while I played host. I shared my Nana’s cookies with them that I had brought back home with me from my visit recently. We laughed and played games until the tea and cookies ran out and I needed to make my way to the park to play with the neighbour.

Tea Time

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Milou in Purple (includes shoes, shorts, and top; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Shabby Vintage Bedroom (includes bed drape – not shown, desk letters, bed rare, console, desk boxes 1 big blush, desk boxes 1 big roses, desk boxes 1 small blush, desk boxes 1 small roses, desk boxes 3 small, desk and chair, desk note books, desk pencils, drapes blush – not shown, drapes blush/white roses, drapes white – not shown, drapes roses/blush – not shown, dress, flowery pot, lantern blush, lantern white roses, rug, tea deco, teatable and chair, wall frames, wardrobe no scripts, and wardrobe with scripts – not shown) by {Baby Burp}

*14 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at Tous Les Enfant until June 15.

Love my doll 2 (featuring Wojtek) by !gO!

Tous Les Enfant

Leave a Reply

