Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Brick Lane Gacha Event, Children's Toys, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Shorts with T-Shirts and Shoes, Summer Clothing

The Bugs Hear Me Roar

I ventured outside looking for an adventure and I knew I found it once I heard the bee tell me I would have great fortune. At first I was not sure where the voice was coming from and growled just a little; maybe it was out of fear or I wanted to scare away whatever it was that startled me. As I got closer the bee again spoke telling me something about a long life. I decided to stay and listened to camp stories and danced to the hive music. I roared with laughter as jumped on the trampoline and got caught on the bullseye.

The Bugs Hear Me Roar

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Nosey Bugs DragonFly by 8Bit

*4 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane until June 15.

Outfit ~ Hear Me Roar (includes headband, shirt, shorts/tights hud, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Louisa [Resize Scripted] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Super Hero For justice by {C!} Captured Poses

*available at The Brick Lane until June 15.

Props I am using:

Bug Gacha (featuring Lady Bug Bear – holdable, Honey Bee Bear – holdable, Campfire Story Teller RARE, Busy Bee Fortune Teller – touch for fortune, Beehive Music Box – plays music when touched, Super Villian Trap – interactive, CaterPillar Chair, and Ladybug Trampoline) by It’s All About the Fun

*9 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Brick Lane until June 15.

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

