Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Shorts, Summer Clothing, Tank Tops

The Tire Swing

Carefully I climbed the big tree to reach the tire swing that hung from the large limb. I sat in the tire looking towards the ground admiring the height I now sat at. I looked out over the lake admiring how the sun glowed up the glass like surface. I marvelled at the surroundings I now found myself in compared to a few months before. I wondered what the future now held and what adventures I would get up to. I asked my new toys if they had any idea and they just sat on my arm listening to me ramble on. Soon momma came and helped me out of the tire swing as she asked what I was doing up there.

The Tire Swing

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Hairband – Melanie headband in pink by Paper Damsels

*available at Hello Beautiful until June 25

Earrings – Spring Bear earrings by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*available at Hello Beautiful until June 25

Outfit ~ Cat Bird Outfit (includes top and shorts; comes in Baby and Kid) by {Clove}

Shoes ~ Valise Sandals – Pink Gem by Paper Damsels

Hair ~ Juliette 2 – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Snuggle Pets (featuring arm pet – floral pink and shoulder pet – soft blue) by :BoWillow:

*14 Common and 2 Rare – 8 of each. Available at Hello Beautiful until June 25

Polka Dots Tire Swing Yellow by CHEZ MOI

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

[TOR] SUNSET – Endgame

Leave a Reply

