Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Dresses, Outdoor Decor, Summer Clothing

Family

Family comes in all shapes and forms from those you born into, those who adopt you, to those who are your friends and take root as your family. In my short life I have been blessed to call a few family. Nana has always told me that we are fortunate to have this happen in our lives, even if it just one person we call family for the rest of ours. My momma and her bestie are part of my family now and I am so thankful to have them; especially when we share the same views on baths.

Family

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Cherry Blossom Outfit (includes shoes, dress, and shorts) by Angles & Demons

Hair ~ Louisa by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

~Cozy~ by Say Cheese

Props I am using:

Beach Hut -V1.1 by TLC

Windlight:

Midday

Leave a Reply

