Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Footwear, Home Decor, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Rompers, Summer Clothing

Hey! That’s My Tune!

I was outside playing behind the house when I heard this faint music floating in the air that was oddly familiar. I jumped up and ran around looking for the music, trying to stay out of the way of those who came to visit the farm and stop in the spa to relax. The closer I got to the spa though the louder the music got. It was there on the table outside that I found the stereo belting out the Moose song. I climbed up onto the chair and sang along with it as loud as I could, without a care in the world. I was soon shooed away though by one of the spa workers.

Hey! That's My Tune!

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Rosey Blush (includes bracelets, high flat boots, lace shirt, shorts, and nail polish; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Summer – Browns03 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Elegance Walk Default 3 by *PosESioN*

Props I am using:

Camping Radio 4 – The Moose Song by It’s All About the Fun

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available at Kid to Kid Event until June 30.

grass field green 02 – round by [we’re CLOSED]

Maggie Bistro – Chair B by Glam Affair

Garden Table by 8f8

bluebell lighthouse . RARE by dust bunny

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

Leave a Reply

