Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Dresses, Pets, Summer Clothing

The Princess and the…. Turtle?

I went to the beach to show off my new outfit as I strolled down the board walk. I waved hello to a few others that were there and I snapped a few selfies as I walked the path laid before me. At first the sound was far away and so I ignored it and carried on walking, but as it got closer I became a little alarmed by it. I tried to figure out what it was and where it was coming from and when I would turn around something would dart off into the bushes. I continued to walk and still the strange noise followed; I turned quickly and there behind me was a large sea turtle. He smiled up at me and came closer touching my new shoes which made me jump. I stepped off the board walk and made my way down to the water with the turtle still following me. I motioned for him to go into the water and swim away, maybe he needed to find his family. He went in the water and looked at me and I looked at him slowly stepping backwards away from the water. I thought I was safe and turned away and walked back to the board walk. Suddenly I heard the noise again and the turtle looked at me with a little grin as I turned to look. I wonder if momma will let me keep him.

The Princess and the Turtle

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Little Royalty (includes dress, heart necklace, shoes, socks/undies hud, and tiara; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Louisa [Resize Scripted] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Phone Pose 2 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Sea Turtle – Beach Follower by *HEXtraordinary*

Sim Location:

Fruit Island Public Beach & Surfing Area

Windlight:

[AnaLu] AvatarOpt (Caliah) whiter

2 thoughts on “The Princess and the…. Turtle?

Leave a Reply

