Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Home Decor, Jammies, Kid Events, Year Round Clothing

Laundry Day is Rough

I made the worst mistake any kid could make in their entire lives. I decided to visit my Nana and Auntie for a few days after getting momma’s permission. I was allowed to pick the days I wanted to sleep over and I completely forgot that one of those days was chore day. I was so happy to go and visit for a few days, but that bubble soon popped when I was asked which chore I would do. I thought about them all for a bit and talked it over with Bina and he said that laundry would be the best option. Turns out he was wrong, I had to do everyone’s laundry and it took me all day, well maybe it wouldn’t have if I hadn’t taken a nap in the one basket….

Laundry Day is Rough

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lalapant ‘Jamas – Blue (comes in Baby and Kid) by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Nadine 2 Streaked – Browns02 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Laundry Basket 1 by It’s All About the Fun

*5 to collect. Available at Kids Limited until July 19.

Neva’s Sideboard by Apple Fall

bluebell manor . RARE by dust bunny

Apple Basket Alpine by CHEZ MOI

Finley Kitchenette PG V1.1 by Trompe Loeil

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

*Canimod

Leave a Reply

