Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Destinations, Dress-up

Petit Antoinette

Today at playgroup we were told to pick an outfit out of the box and put it on that we would do a reenactment of some very famous people in history. I watched as other kids pushed their way to get an item right away and others stood back watching everyone else push their way through. I watched as one kid after another picked their outfit and waited quietly for my turn. Soon I got my turn and found a rather interesting outfit that had these very interesting shoes with it. I tried it on and it reminded me of the dolls that Nana has in her attic. Our playgroup leader told us about the costumes and where they came from who we were to be. The only thing I can remember is something about eating cake, which made me hungry and want my lunch.

Petit Antoinette

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Marie-Antoinette (includes pants bows, brooch, hair bows, socks hud, pants frill, parasol, sleep frills, dress, skirt, bow, baggy shorts, round glasses, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by Closet Chickies

Hair ~ Nadine 2 Streaked – Browns02 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Nakin Series – Five (m) by an lar [poses]

Sim Location:

~~ Paris 1900 ~~

Windlight:

AnaLu *studio* 5

Leave a Reply

