Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Toys, Footwear, Kid Events, Rompers, Summer Clothing

The Baby’s Room

I got a new dolly and realized I had no space for her to share my room with me and the other dollies. I remembered how my Nana’s friend had a baby and they decorated a separate room just for the baby. I searched high and low, here and there, for furniture that I could put in one of my many playhouses for the new dolly to have her own room. Once I was finished I was very happy with the outcome. Not only did my dolly have her own room, but one of my playhouses now looked really cute inside.

The Baby's Room

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Xenia in Peach (comes in Baby and Kid) by~*Buglets*~

*6 colours to choose from. Available at Ninety Nine until July 29.

Shoes ~ Mikuru Shoes in Peach by Paper Damsels

*7 colours to choose from. Available at Color Me Cute from July 15 to August 1

Hair ~ Ximena [Resize] by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

kisses1 by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Sleepy Baby Room (featuring Shelf – gift, Bunny Foo Foo – on shelf, Bunny Pillow, Pin Decor, Pouf, Rocking Cradle, Rocking Sheep, rug, and Hamper; includes a holdable Bunny Foo Foo not shown) by :BoWillow:

*7 Common, 1 Rare, and 1 Gift. Available at Tous Les Enfant until July 15

I HEART U Wall Decal by NACH

Plushie Pals: Wallace the Walrus and Plushie Pals: Picole the Baby Penguin by Intrigue Co.

Hanging Love Sign – Stripes

Windlight:

CalWL

Leave a Reply

