Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Animals, Capris, Children's Toys, Destinations, Footwear, Kid Events, Outdoor Decor, Summer Clothing, T-Shirts

Bubbles

I decided to make today the day when I would go out and find my own adventure and write my own story; in the process I made new friends… not your typical friends though, but friends none the less. Armed with my bubbles, I was minding my own pees and q’s or whatever it is that Nana tells me when I get to nosy with one of her friends. I had been outside by the camp grounds when I saw them, a group of small furry animals doing the most curious things. I continued to blow my bubbles as I approached, not overly cautious but still alert so not to scare them. The sight made me giggle for the animals were acting like humans and the little ones grew curious as to what I was doing when they saw me. Much to my surprise they did not run but welcomed me over with smiles as the raccoon invited me to listen to their story. I shared my bubbles with the little animals and listened to stories until my tummy growled and I had to go home for lunch.

Bubbles!

 

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top – Pizza Band Tees (featuring Highway to Pizza; comes in Baby and Kid) by Junk Food

Pants – It’s Pug Love Crop Pants {HUD} by Little Rainbows

Shoes ~ Shoes 08 – Rigged (Baby) by Gimmick

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ ToddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

model boy 2 by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Bubble Wands (featuring Star/Blue Wand and Blue Bottle) by Little Llama

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available until July 31 for Ankle Biters get your hud on marketplace.

Lazy bunnie, – Reading Raccoon-, – Mommy Bear -, and Mommy and kid Foxes by *ionic*

grass field green 02 – random by [we’re CLOSED]

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

*Starley* Settings 2

AB-July2016-v3

Leave a Reply

