Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Complete Outfits, Destinations, Insects, Outdoor Decor, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing

Butterflies Tickle

Oh pretty butterfly landing on me with your pretty colours as bright as can be. The first one landed on my toes, the next one followed but on my nose. One on my arm and another in my hair. While the larger one flew around my fingers. I tried to be very still and watched all of you flap your wings, but the one on my nose began to move and made me giggle and sneeze. Startled for a moment I thought you were all going to move, but each soon settled back in place. Not long after the one on my arm started to take a few steps up my arm which caused me to laugh even more. Butterflies though they are light, sure do know how to tickle.

Butterflies Tickle

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Razorfen Outfit (includes pants hud, boots, and shirt; comes in Baby and Kid) by Whimsy

Hair ~ Priscilla – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

butterfly by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

storybook living . wishing well and bluebell manor . RARE by dust bunny

grass field green 01 – random by [we’re CLOSED]

Bouton d’or Yellow{Rounded-Field} by Little Branch

Sim Location:

~Nouvelles Aventures~

Windlight:

Places Paris

Leave a Reply

