Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Children's Toys, Fall/Spring Clothing, Home Decor, Kid Events

Just Resting My Eyes

I decided to redecorate one of my many playhouses with some new toys and furniture. I spent the morning packing up the old things into boxes, putting them away in the storage space. I then spent all afternoon going through boxes to find the perfect toys and furniture to fill the now empty space. I sat down to admire my work and ….. I just rested my eyes for a minute I swear!

Just Resting My Eyes

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ I’m a Jedi (includes baggy jeans, zipped hoodie, and sneakers; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Bethany – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ TooddleeDoo – HandPoses (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Live Love Laugh beach sign by Stray Kitties

*available at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until August 15.

Macaroon Bed {Powder} (comes in Baby, Kid, RK, SMB, Tween) by :BoWillow:

*also available a pet bed. Available at The Sugar Baby Event until July 29.

Owl StoryTime Bookcase and Picture Board by {Clove}

Bird Cage Music Box & Ambient Sounds Aqua, Birthday Doll 6- Neverending Story (15 Common and 1 Rare), and Fox Birthday Plushie byIt’s All About the Fun

Shabby Vintage Bedroom – Rug by {Baby Burp}

Toy Box and Toy CrateStack by <:*BoOgErS*:>

fairy house . yellow by dust bunny

Windlight:

Bree’s appleblossom

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

