Posted in Accessories, Complete Outfits, Destinations, Footwear, Outdoor Decor, Pants, Summer Clothing, Tank Tops

Playground Fun

Awhile back I visited Orchard Heights after seeing pictures of their playground. I played for hours at their park. Today I went back again to play. I played in the tree house and built sandcastles. I got dizzy on the merry-go-round and hung upside on the climbers. Most of the time though, I wandered around the playground on my wood block shoes; I will admit that I fell several times, but I am getting very good at keeping my balance.

Playground Fun

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Clara (includes bracelets, flip flops, glasses, pants, and shirt; comes in Baby and Kid) by That’s so {Kyoot}

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Hands ~ ToddleeDoo HandPoses by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Walkie Blockies (featuring Walkie Blockies – Dark Blue and Walkie Blockies – Hud Rare) by Gimmick*

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available until July 31 for Ankle Biters get your hud on marketplace.

Sim Location:

Orchard Heights

Windlight:

[NB] Alpine-skinlight RGB

AB-July2016-v3

Leave a Reply

